Testimonials

Featured Posts
  1. I was incredibly nervous about buying such an expensive instrument online but Rhiannon made it the best experience
    I was incredibly nervous about buying such an expensive instrument online but Rhiannon made it the best experience
  2. I tried out countless violins in my search at other shops, then Rhianon made it simple and easy to decide
    I tried out countless violins in my search at other shops, then Rhianon made it simple and easy to decide
  3. Fiddleheads cares and is the best option for your investment
    Fiddleheads cares and is the best option for your investment
  4. Rhiannon's knowledge and expertise were invaluable to us
    Rhiannon's knowledge and expertise were invaluable to us
  5. VN-909 from Fiddleheads
    VN-909 from Fiddleheads
  6. Best sounding violins I've ever had the pleasure to play
    Best sounding violins I've ever had the pleasure to play
  7. My symphony musician wife and our concertmaster agree this is the right violin
    My symphony musician wife and our concertmaster agree this is the right violin
  8. This violin is actually is accelerating my learning
    This violin is actually is accelerating my learning
  9. Puts Jay Haide to shame
    Puts Jay Haide to shame
  10. Looking for the perfect fiddle
    Looking for the perfect fiddle
  11. I am thoroughly enjoying my 909 violin  from Fiddleheads: This Violin is enriching my life
    I am thoroughly enjoying my 909 violin from Fiddleheads: This Violin is enriching my life
  12. Beautiful violins and extraordinarily wonderful service :)
    Beautiful violins and extraordinarily wonderful service :)
  13. I am very impressed
    I am very impressed
  14. I'm advancing thanks to this violin
    I'm advancing thanks to this violin
  15. My teacher and I agree your violin was the best one of all we tried
    My teacher and I agree your violin was the best one of all we tried
  16. This bow makes a huge difference
    This bow makes a huge difference
  17. Oh, Wow! Stunningly gorgeous violin with magnificent tone
    Oh, Wow! Stunningly gorgeous violin with magnificent tone
  18. Step aside, Codabow
    Step aside, Codabow
  19. My search is over!
    My search is over!
  20. Never would've expected this sound quality improvement, it was so impressive to begin with
    Never would've expected this sound quality improvement, it was so impressive to begin with
  21. I couldn't have found my dream violin without Rhiannon
    I couldn't have found my dream violin without Rhiannon
  22. I'm another success story to add to your long list of testimonials
    I'm another success story to add to your long list of testimonials
  23. Better than the Presto Impulse and CodaBow Diamond GX
    Better than the Presto Impulse and CodaBow Diamond GX
  24. Better than any Coda bows
    Better than any Coda bows
  25. Rhiannon alleviated ALL of the fears and apprehensions I have had in buying "site-unseen"
    Rhiannon alleviated ALL of the fears and apprehensions I have had in buying "site-unseen"
  26. Fiddleheads is the number one violin shop in Western Canada
    Fiddleheads is the number one violin shop in Western Canada
  27. SPECTACULAR!
    SPECTACULAR!
  28. Beautiful projection, comfortable to play
    Beautiful projection, comfortable to play
  29. Buy your violin here: Rhiannon's personal manner and service are untouchable
    Buy your violin here: Rhiannon's personal manner and service are untouchable
  30. Tons of practical from the perspective of teacher, mom and musician
    Tons of practical from the perspective of teacher, mom and musician
  31. Rhiannon is knowledgeable, generous and honest
    Rhiannon is knowledgeable, generous and honest
  32. The teacher said any of the three Bellissimas would be a good choice for our son
    The teacher said any of the three Bellissimas would be a good choice for our son
  33. As kick-ass as promised -- my teacher and her husband are amazed
    As kick-ass as promised -- my teacher and her husband are amazed
  34. The tone got better and richer over the past year
    The tone got better and richer over the past year
  35. With Fiddleheads, you are not simply purchasing a violin from a dealer
    With Fiddleheads, you are not simply purchasing a violin from a dealer
  36. Rhiannon's a wealth of knowledge and took the time to understand my needs, budget & experience level
    Rhiannon's a wealth of knowledge and took the time to understand my needs, budget & experience level
  37. Rhiannon took all the worry out of the purchase ... Violin was much better than expected
    Rhiannon took all the worry out of the purchase ... Violin was much better than expected
  38. I trusted Rhiannon with this search for the best violin in my budget
    I trusted Rhiannon with this search for the best violin in my budget
  39. Famous teacher was surprised by the quality
    Famous teacher was surprised by the quality
  40. Excellent Youth Orchestra instrument -- Another shop says it's worth twice as much as we paid for it!
    Excellent Youth Orchestra instrument -- Another shop says it's worth twice as much as we paid for it!
  41. Producing a good sound like this encourages the student to play more
    Producing a good sound like this encourages the student to play more
  42. A great resource for me and my students
    A great resource for me and my students
  43. Teachers are amazed!
    Teachers are amazed!
  44. Our experience finding the right viola
    Our experience finding the right viola
  45. Happy VN-100 player from the Cayman Islands
    Happy VN-100 player from the Cayman Islands
  46. Completely and totally overwhelmed: It sounds nothing short of magnificent
    Completely and totally overwhelmed: It sounds nothing short of magnificent
  47. I would only buy a violin of this caliber from Rhiannon: It surpasses my greatest dreams
    I would only buy a violin of this caliber from Rhiannon: It surpasses my greatest dreams
  48. Great value for the money, pleasing sound
    Great value for the money, pleasing sound
  49. All my violin-related needs are met even when I'm living in a place with limited selection of options
    All my violin-related needs are met even when I'm living in a place with limited selection of options
  50. Rhiannon gave me the confidence to buy a violin online: Her top reputation is deserved
    Rhiannon gave me the confidence to buy a violin online: Her top reputation is deserved
  51. I'll never make the philharmonic but thanks to Rhiannon, I'm having a ball!
    I'll never make the philharmonic but thanks to Rhiannon, I'm having a ball!
  52. The single best customer-experience I have ever had
    The single best customer-experience I have ever had
  53. Trusted service from 3,000 miles away!
    Trusted service from 3,000 miles away!
  54. I am beyond grateful for Rhiannon's patience, kindness and professionalism!
    I am beyond grateful for Rhiannon's patience, kindness and professionalism!
  55. The instrument is beautiful, the set-up is perfect, and the tone is amazing for a new instrument.
    The instrument is beautiful, the set-up is perfect, and the tone is amazing for a new instrument.
  56. By far the best shopping experience with the most knowledgeable shop owner possible
    By far the best shopping experience with the most knowledgeable shop owner possible
  57. Feels better than any bow I've tried
    Feels better than any bow I've tried
  58. I am blown away and 110% satisfied with everything
    I am blown away and 110% satisfied with everything
  59. Rhiannon’s service helped me to make a major purchase of a Topa violin online
    Rhiannon’s service helped me to make a major purchase of a Topa violin online
  60. The violin is a beauty! I was not disappointed by relying on Rhiannon. Give her a try!
    The violin is a beauty! I was not disappointed by relying on Rhiannon. Give her a try!
  61. I have never had this sense of confidence in any instrument purchase before
    I have never had this sense of confidence in any instrument purchase before
  62. My violinist daughter approves of my choice
    My violinist daughter approves of my choice
  63. You won't be disappointed!
    You won't be disappointed!
  64. You have to buy your violin here
    You have to buy your violin here
  65. Worry-free trial with a trusted expert
    Worry-free trial with a trusted expert
  66. My Favourite Shop Ever: Fiddleheads Offers Client Attention I Hadn't Known to this Day
    My Favourite Shop Ever: Fiddleheads Offers Client Attention I Hadn't Known to this Day
  67. It’s as if Rhiannon has been doing this for 40 years
    It’s as if Rhiannon has been doing this for 40 years
  68. Invaluable in helping me choose the right instrument
    Invaluable in helping me choose the right instrument
  69. You made me feel like a friend
    You made me feel like a friend
  70. Like coming home after a lifetime of being away when I hold my violin in my arms!
    Like coming home after a lifetime of being away when I hold my violin in my arms!
  71. In a sea of options, I trust Rhiannon's expertise completely
    In a sea of options, I trust Rhiannon's expertise completely
  72. Professional, friendly and honest advice given from violinist, teacher and friend's point of view
    Professional, friendly and honest advice given from violinist, teacher and friend's point of view
  73. Check out Fiddleheads before all the other shops!
    Check out Fiddleheads before all the other shops!
  74. Narrowing down options for customers
    Narrowing down options for customers
  75. Amazing passion for the violin and helping people
    Amazing passion for the violin and helping people
  76. Our teacher is recommending your shop to others following my endorsement of Fiddleheads
    Our teacher is recommending your shop to others following my endorsement of Fiddleheads
  77. Customers from all around the world love Rhiannon, we can see why
    Customers from all around the world love Rhiannon, we can see why
  78. Whatever we order will come right from your hand!
    Whatever we order will come right from your hand!
  79. Most patient and joyful seller
    Most patient and joyful seller
  80. Best experience buying based on reviews, how online shopping should be
    Best experience buying based on reviews, how online shopping should be
  81. She's a woman who puts her heart and soul into everything
    She's a woman who puts her heart and soul into everything
  82. My son is so lucky to study with Rhiannon
    My son is so lucky to study with Rhiannon
  83. Incredible gift of  finding just the right instruments for my students
    Incredible gift of finding just the right instruments for my students
  84. Packaging and cross-border shipping speed were impressive
    Packaging and cross-border shipping speed were impressive
  85. Rhiannon made this process a delight for me
    Rhiannon made this process a delight for me
  86. I was treated like a person and not an order number makes me a lifelong customer
    I was treated like a person and not an order number makes me a lifelong customer
  87. An entrepreneur who sets a high bar for excellence
    An entrepreneur who sets a high bar for excellence
  88. Rhiannon is a friend who's looking out for your interests
    Rhiannon is a friend who's looking out for your interests
  89. Pinchas Zukerman praises violin society as "Important in nurturing the next generation"
    Pinchas Zukerman praises violin society as "Important in nurturing the next generation"
  90. It's rare to get this much attention from online shopping
    It's rare to get this much attention from online shopping
  91. A musician and entrepreneur who stands out above the rest
    A musician and entrepreneur who stands out above the rest
  92. Highly recommend Rhiannon if you would like to buy a violin online
    Highly recommend Rhiannon if you would like to buy a violin online
  93. A must buy from Fiddleheads
    A must buy from Fiddleheads
  94. Fiddleheads is on the other side of the world yet helped far more than the local stores I visited
    Fiddleheads is on the other side of the world yet helped far more than the local stores I visited
  95. Best packing protection I've ever seen
    Best packing protection I've ever seen
  96. Fiddleheads is a great example of what a personal business should be
    Fiddleheads is a great example of what a personal business should be
  97. I feel obliged to share my enthusiasm for your endeavours
    I feel obliged to share my enthusiasm for your endeavours
  98. Rhiannon is our sweet angel
    Rhiannon is our sweet angel
  99. The only place that supplies Bon Musica replacement parts
    The only place that supplies Bon Musica replacement parts
  100. 100% happy with my purchase
    100% happy with my purchase
  101. Finally, pain-free playing
    Finally, pain-free playing
  102. Excellent product, excellent service
    Excellent product, excellent service

Wonderful sounding violin!!!

I have been very happy with the gorgeous sound of my Dimitrov violin.

It has ample projection and feels easy to play, no wolf tones, very even, and has that indescribable sweet yet powerful presence in the sound.

No better violin, past or present, and I have played on some of the best.

July 21, 2021

What a site!

Your new site is beautiful and well laid out! Congrats on the launch of your new website! :)

June 8, 2021

Top Quality Rest

[REVIEW: Google, 5 stars] I bought my wife a new shoulder rest from Fiddleheads and it arrived quickly and was top quality.

June 7, 2021

I was blown away by the service here

[REVIEW: Google, 5 stars] Best customer service ever! I was blown away by Rhiannon's attentiveness and kindness, I will definitely be recommending Fiddleheads to anyone looking for a violin/violin gear.

March 16, 2021

Night and day from my violin I have had my whole professional career for the last 40-plus years

I played the violins for my friend's daughter and was amazed with the 907.

This violin gives such returns back to the player. It was night and day from my violin I have had my whole professional career for the last 40-plus years.

We did a blind comparison and didn't even know which model was which but we could tell the difference between them and the top one was obvious.

I'm sold. I want a 909 now.

[UPDATE: 4 weeks later] I absolutely love one of the [909 violins]. I'm getting one of them for sure.

[Upon hearing his mother paid for the violin as a surprise] My mom - bless her - incredible! She's clever, that one. I had no idea!

Amazing! Big thanks to you for making this all happen!

March 13, 2021

With this violin my daughter's playing has notably improved, and it takes far less cajoling to get her to practice.

Your violins arrived on our doorstep today! Thanks so much. They arrived in perfect condition.

Don MacDonald [a professional violinist and film composer] is going to swing by and help us tune them up, and give each one a wee test drive, before we do the "big reveal" with my daughter Caitlin this evening. She still has no clue that all this is happening. We'll keep you posted. So exciting.

[UPDATE: 6 hours later] Well, Rhiannon. Don came by to try all 3 violins (before my daughter), and thought there was no question: the Zhu 907. Hearing him play all three, I'd have to say I agree.

The richness of sound is remarkable, and stands out head and shoulders over the other two [905 and Rose Valley].

Certainly was more than I'd budgeted for, but it's hard to argue with the difference in quality and sound, when the instruments are played side by side.

Don, by the way, was so blown away that he is now on a mission to find a new violin. He thought the 907 he tried today was a finer instrument than the one he has been playing for the last four decades. Expect to hear from him soon...

Thanks so much, again, Rhiannon. It's been such a pleasure doing this with you. You've been so responsive, so thorough, and so patient.

We couldn't be happier with the violin, too! Hopefully we get to meet you in person sometime.

[Review: 2 weeks later] My daughter had outgrown her student violin, and was in need of a significant upgrade. A trusted friend (who happens to be a professional violinist and composer) recommended we check out Fiddleheads.

Although a bit nervous and skeptical about purchasing a violin online, my concerns were immediately allayed after my first conversation with Rhiannon.

It was clear that her priority was ensuring that my daughter got matched with the right instrument, and she went to great lengths to understand what "the right instrument" meant to us.

She was informative, patient, understanding, and extremely timely and responsive to our many questions, over the course of [a phone and some email] conversations.

She ultimately shipped us three different violins to trial, all of which met our criteria, and all well within the price range we'd discussed. (The shipping was surprisingly hassle-free and quick.)

We ultimately settled on a Zhu 907, having been blown away by the instrument's richness of tone, warmth, and playability.

Rhiannon's expert efforts in setting up the violin prior to them being shipped out were immediately obvious, as the violin came "out of the box" performance-ready.

Since acquiring the instrument, my daughter's playing has notably improved, and it takes far less cajoling to get her to practice.

We are so grateful for the incredible service Rhiannon provided us, and thank her deeply for the joy this new instrument is bringing all of us.

I recommend her services 100%.

March 12, 2021

An excellent experience from start to finish

I'm looking forward to spending a great deal of time with this new instrument. It is lovely! I greatly appreciate the service and your efforts to make everything just right for me!

Thank you for your response regarding my concerns about the imperfections on the fiddle finish. Overall, I am very happy with the fiddle and do not think my concerns are worth making an exchange.

I have enjoyed playing it and find the quality of the instrument and the sound a big improvement over my first instrument. I greatly appreciate your offer to 'make things right', but honestly, I don't think any of the glitches were because of anything you did! The post office messed up, the bling was sent (I just didn't look hard enough), and the quality of the violin isn't affected by the [small surface] marks.

So all of this to say, I would like to proceed with the purchase. I guess my next step is to consider a bow upgrade!

Thanks again for your care and support throughout this transaction. I'll definitely send recommendations your way!

[REVIEW: Google, 5 stars] Dealing with Rhiannon has been an excellent experience from start to finish. She was quick to respond to messages, and to make sure there was nothing more that she could do for me to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

My violin arrived extremely well packaged and it's lovely!

March 11, 2021

I was blown away by Rhiannon's attentiveness and kindness

Wow it looks amazing! I've been looking online for a violin for the past few weeks, and have been frustrated because I couldn't find one I liked, the VN 102 is hands down the nicest looking one I've seen that fits my budget! I'm a beginner, but I want to get a violin that I can still use when I am at an intermediate level.

I must have looked at over 50 violin shops during the past few weeks, I wish I found yours earlier. Other violins I found within this price range look rather cheap, I can tell the VN102 is of very high quality - I had been thinking I'd need to spend at least [double this price] to get a violin that suits my preferences!

You've answered all my questions and concerns in great detail. I'm learning so many interesting things about violin playing/violins everyday!

The more I learn, the more I love this violin.

I'm a pretty anxious person when buying things, adulting is hard! It was so much simpler when I was a kid - my mom just picked out my piano, guitar and clarinet. I'm so excited to start this journey, I've wanted to play a bowed string instrument for a long time.

Thank you so much for all your help! I've emailed many shops and none of them have shown the attention, diligence, and friendliness that you have (some don't even reply). I am glad I did a lot of research, otherwise I would have just purchased from Long and Mcquade instead of a proper violin shop.

[UPDATE: 1 week later, Google 5-star Review] Best customer service ever! I was blown away by Rhiannon's attentiveness and kindness, I will definitely be recommending Fiddleheads to anyone looking for a violin/violin gear.

March 8, 2021

The well-balanced Panache won the comparison for me

The bows [Panache and Astute] are a bit of a toss up so far but also much nicer feel than my current bow. It will become the back up.

[UPDATE: 2 weeks later] I will keep the Panache bow [after the trial with an Astute].

I found the Panache a better balance for me than the Astute.

March 1, 2021

Enjoyable trial with a clear winner once I increased my budget

Thanks for getting these to me Rhiannon! They all look great, although the Scarlatta looks the best. I've played them all for a few minutes each and definitely feel the "upgrade" in quality from my old heirloom.

This will be fun to get to know these beautiful instruments.

I'm sure it will be tough to decide which is best! Will keep working with them this week and my teacher is going to get a chance to try them as well.

[UPDATE: 1 day later] I'm into playing them and really enjoying comparing combinations of bows and violins. Early impressions are that the Scarlatta and Seraphina are head and shoulders above the VN 102 sound quality and feel.

The Seraphina is feeling very warm and rich sounding.

The Scarlatta a little brighter.

I know the strings have to come along yet so in no hurry to make a decision yet.

I am finding the lower tones on the Seraphina very attractive and the Scarlatta slightly superior in the higher tones and appearance.

Interestingly, my instructor did a "blind" test of the three you sent me, not knowing which was the more expensive or names and she had a very similar feel for them.

[UPDATE: 2 weeks later] Thank you for sending me the Rose Valley violin when I already had violins on trial. In the end it was not difficult. I will go with the Rose Valley Violin from Angela Moneff!

After playing it for the last few days, I just find it sweeter and more even in its tone than either the Seraphina or the Scarlatta.

And of course I will keep the [deluxe] case.

Thanks so much for your patience and this has been a great process to work through.

I'll definitely write up a positive review for you and Fiddleheads!

March 1, 2021

I'm appreciative of Rhiannon's generosity with her time and wholeheartedly recommend her

I wanted a violin with a sort of grungy quality, or as they would call it in Japan, wabi-sabi, to match my old guitar. If only I wasn't fixated on a genuinely old and worn-looking instrument I'm sure I would have gone with an excellent one from you and at a very good price. Obviously I'm just not in synch with the aesthetic sensibility of the violin world! My dilemma seems to be that my aesthetic preference seems to be in reverse order of tone quality!

I found an old instrument at [competitor] that I felt a real affinity for the minute I laid eyes on it. And that feeling was only strengthened when I heard it played (for what that's worth given the inexperience of my ears).

The only drawback to an otherwise happy ending is that I wasn't able to help support your business. You were so generous with your time and a real pleasure to deal with and I'm very appreciative.

Perhaps someday my instrumental inclinations will shift and I'll want something more along the lines of the pristine instruments you're offering and if so I'll certainly be in touch. With thanks for all your help and best wishes for a speedy end, both to the tribulations we're all facing and to the challenges that are more personal.

[REVIEW: Google, 5 stars] I approached Rhiannon as a complete beginner, knowing almost nothing about violins (though being a lifelong guitar player).

We worked through a number of options as she gradually became more aware of my inclinations and needs, at each stage demonstrating her wealth of knowledge and, more importantly, her commitment to finding the perfect instrument for me.

I was constantly delighted with the generosity and patience Rhiannon showed throughout, going to great lengths to understand exactly what I wanted (even though, at times, it was a moving target!) and explaining the pros and cons of all the possibilities.

In the end I decided that, for personal and not entirely logical or sensible reasons, I wanted an antique instrument which unfortunately forced me to look elsewhere but for someone who doesn't have that same desire I can wholeheartedly recommend Rhiannon and if at some point in the future I'm looking for a fine and new instrument I would return to Rhiannon with confidence and pleasure.

February 24, 2021

It makes my old one seem like a toy!

The violin has made it safe and sound, and is she ever a beauty. Oh my goodness. I am beyond excited.

Absolutely thrilled with my new Bellissimas "Donna" violin, from Fiddleheads Violin Studio. She resonates so big and warm. It is quite an upgrade for me and am looking forward to aging beautifully with it.

I'm also still a beginner and felt crazy for wanting such a pricey item. I'm [had been] playing on a really cheap "Zev," so [was] excited to hear a nicer instrument. It makes my old one seem like a toy! I'm very happy with my decision and am really excited.

Thanks for helping me make it happen.

[REVIEW: Google, 5 stars] Happy I chose Fiddleheads Violin Studio in beautiful British Colimbia, to upgrade my violin.

Rhiannon was a pleasure to deal with, and helped me get the violin I wanted, into my hands.

Professionally packed, the instrument made it safe and sound in the mail.

I highly recommend.

February 23, 2021

For use in a Youth Orchestra

My son plays for the Youth Strings Orchestra here in Winnipeg.

I look forward to… shopping from your online store in the future.

February 20, 2021

My wife and I are learning to play violin together

We got the violins - thanks! We are looking forward to learning.

I appreciate your help with this and your offer of future help. It was just what I needed.

I am looking forward to this adventure.

I hope that some of my grandfather's violin skills get passed along. My other grandfather was a chess grandmaster- which is another skill I am trying to learn!

February 14, 2021

Great packaging, product and service

I got the parts and attached them to the chinrest and all is fitting and well!!

Everything was packed so cutely!

Thank you and I'm hoping you are doing ok healthwise. Let me know if you visit Mount Rushmore/Crazy Horse!

February 12, 2021

Glad as a neophyte I trusted Rhiannon and this process - She provided many choices and was respectful of my budget

Thanks for your kind & encouraging emails, checking in & providing so many choices.... it's a bit strange to pick something that "feels" right, virtually... and yet I think that's a reality in this strange state of the universe right now.

[There's been] much discussion & debate around here... mostly me: thrifty and self doubt side (it's definitely part mom/female piece of put everyone else first) vs my "I do like things well made & it's important to me that it feels nice and sounds good and if I successfully learn to play, it will be with me for a lifetime." I knit with high quality wool so I can enjoy the tactile feel of knitting & the finished item.

I am feeling like a kid waiting Christmas morning.

[UPDATE: 1 week later] Just confirming I did receive my instrument! Now let the learning to begin - sharp learning curve right off the bat with applying rosin to the bow to get a sound.

Once I figured that out, the four notes sounded lovely. So much to learn. Looking forward to it.

Thanks again for all your help through this process. Wish me luck with the learning. Good luck on the new website.

[REVIEW] In these strange COVID times & having just completed a Masters degree, I decided it was time to learn fiddle.

Purchasing a fiddle & learning to play was my self- promised reward for getting through the school work.

I knew nothing about purchasing a fiddle. I found Rhiannon to be kind and welcoming of my neophyte status. She provided many choices (complete with pictures) and was respectful of my budget.

I was so excited to know my fiddle was on its way. I have now started lessons, which i find joyful. I can play two songs & I look forward to learning so many more.

February 8, 2021

Quite the reputable musician and business owner

Thanks very much for your service. I have researched you and your company [Rhiannon] and you are obviously quite reputable as a musician and business owner!

I am also a performing musician, music teacher and during the day, I work at the local Long and McQuade music store here in London. Nice to have recognition from someone as accomplished as yourself.

If anyone I know needs this type of product, I will be sure to recommend you! Thanks for everything.

February 5, 2021

Fantastic sound for the size and price point

Loving the violin - fantastic sound for the small size [1/4] and price point!!!!

January 16, 2021

Great functions, easy to use

The tuner functions are all effective and easy to use.

January 15, 2021

Love this little violin

This violin reminds me of the one in the movie The Red Violin.

I've taken the fine tuners off the G, D and A strings as I'm a bit of a traditionalist, and tuning is not an issue. Pegs work fine.

Just letting you know that things are progressing slowly, but not discouraged as its fun to learn new things.

January 12, 2021